Shopping Terms and Conditions

Online Order Terms 
Online customer must agree and accept the following order terms offered by MI MING MART (hereinafter referred to as MMM) in order to enjoy the online ordering and delivery service. This term applies to Hong Kong and elsewhere.

Online Order
• Each online order can only accept purchase price (including shipping) from  HK $100 to HK$12,000.
• Each customer can only purchase 5 pcs of each product.
• Due to system processing limitation, the order may not be cancelled or changed after submission. MMM is not responsible for any problems caused by the computer system.
• Additional order placed even on the same day will be treated as a separate order with its own shipping and handling fee.
• MMM has the right to cancel the transaction even if the computer system displays the transaction has been completed. MMM reserves the final decision to the accept order or not.
• Please clearly enter your name, email address and telephone, and shipping address to ensure that orders can be processed correctly. MMM is not responsible for any loss suffered due to inaccurate information.
• If customer fails to complete payment via Paypal within 10 days of placing the order, the order will be cancelled automatically.
• While the product’s image shown on website are taken as real item, the images are subject to the impact on the environment, lighting, printing,resolution and photo portfolio by shooting and may have slightly difference among the actual product.
• If the product received is defective, please exchange within 7 working days by returning the product with with the delivery note and receipts to MMM stores for replacement. The order is deemed completed if no exchange is made within 7 working days.
• A majority of MMM goods are imported, MMM has put best efforts to ensure adequate supply of goods but from time to time there could be unintentional delays leading to lack of goods for sale.  If in the goods ordered are NOT available, MMM will refund for that good within one month.
• Product prices do NOT include the local customs or local sales taxes, which vary from country to country.
• All goods sold only are for personal use and not be used for any commercial purpose. MMM has the right to refuse orders which are suspected for commercial purposes.
• MMM reserves the right to unilaterally change the above and other terms related to the sale of goods without giving any prior notice. If customer does not agree the terms, they can terminate the online ordering service. Previous orders will not be affected.
• For local delivery orders, the company uses SF Express in Hong Kong and the HK Post office for overseas delivery. MMM, and therefore, your order, are bound by the terms and conditions of related 3rd party shipper. You may request to refer to these Terms and Conditions.  MMM is not responsible for the shipper’s performance or related misconduct.  Int the event that SF Express (or the supplier in some special case) or post office cannot contact you for delivery within a month, MMM could cancel your order, retain 3% of the order amount (to cover the payment transaction costs and shipping costs etc.) and return the balance you via Paypal. 。
• For items in promotion, customer must complete the payment before the 10th of next month in order to enjoy the discount, otherwise the system will revert to the regular price and e-mail notification will be sent to customer. Those overdue order must be paid in regular price.

Payment Method – Paypal or credit card via Paypal
please login to your own Paypal account and issue the payment directly to : paypal@mimingmart.com and type your MMM Order Number in the remarks.  MMM will process your order within 3 business days upon receipt of full payment.

Shipping Method:
Local Courier (SF Express):

– Free shipping for any order net over HK$600-.
– For any order net under HK$600, we will charge HK$30 for delivery.  Please pay Non-industrial / commercial property or remote area surcharge by SF Express (if any) to SF Express courier directly when you receive the parcel.

Overseas Shipment Method
•Registered Mail (Hong Kong Post) : Shipping costs depends on the weight of the order + HK$40 of registered postage.
(As advised by United States and Canada Postal Service, the online tracking service for registered mail to the US and Canada will be suspended. We urge customer to use Speedpost service if tracking is required. )
•Speedpost (Hong Kong Post): the shipping fee is that of Registered Mail plus an additional HK$105.

*The shipping fee (and concession) only covers the first time delivery.  If the delivery was returned to MMM, customer would have to pay the second time delivery charge on their own.

MMM use SF Express or Hong Kong Post Office for your orders. Your rights regarding the delivery of the products shall be governed by the terms and conditions of the forwarder, which will be available for perusal upon request. By using our service, you agree to these forwarder to handle all the aspects of the delivery on your behalf. We will not be responsible for any act or failure to act on the part of these forwarder. We disclaim any liability whatsoever and you assume all risks and liabilities associated with its use.

For all returned parcels, if we cannot contact you for reshipping within 6 months, the transaction will be canceled and refund will be issued after deducting shipping cost and a 15% restocking fee.

Remarks for Overseas Order/Shipment: 
(1) When ordering from mimingmart.com you are considered the importer of record and must comply with all the laws and requirements of the country in which you are receiving the items. Your orders may be subject to import duties and/or taxes and any additional charges for custom clearance must be borne by you. mimingmart.com has no control over these charges and does not assume responsibility for the ordered goods meeting local customs laws and/or duties and taxes. Custom policies vary widely from country to country, and you should contact your local customs office for further information.
(2) When you press “confirmed” to place your order, it means you agree to accept the responsibility for the import duties and/or tax, additional charge and Import Trade Declaration for custom clearance.
(3) Although delivery time for “Speedpost” shipping is faster, but many of our customers reported that their parcels sent by “Speedpost” shipping are usually being held by customs which delays the delivery. Please be reminded that mimingmart.com will not pay, nor be held responsible, for any customs and duties.
(4) If the items are rejected to be collected by customer and returned to MI MING MART, customer should pay for the shipping charges (including send out & return shipment), handling charges and a re-stocking fee (15% of the order total price).  The balance will then be refunded back to customer.
NOTE: As import duties and/or taxes and any additional charges for custom clearance must comply with the laws and requirements of the country, we MUST provide the product value for the customs clearance. In addition, some of the countries requested to attach the product details with value outside the parcel, thus, we will NOT amend the product value in any circumstances .

Special Arrangement during 2019-nCoV: Actual dispatch time will depend on special circumstances at the time and MMM may not be able to provide notice for special delay.  Please contact order@mimingmart.com for enquiries.

Last updated on April 2020

網上訂購條款

訂購條款

客戶接受由彌明生活百貨專門店 MI MING MART (以下簡稱MMM) 提供之網上訂購服務,必須同意及接受以下訂購條款,方可享用有關網上訂購及送貨服務。有關條款適用香港及其他地區。

網上訂購

  • 網上訂購可接受之每筆購買金額(包括運費在內)最高HK$12,000。 • 每種貨品每人限購五件。
  • 由於訂購單為電腦作業處理,故於訂貨後無法中途取消或變更,敬請注意。MMM不負責因電腦系統出現的訂購單問題。
  • 於訂貨後,即使於同一天追加購買同類或其他商品,MMM或視為另一筆訂購,及收取相關郵遞費用及手續費,敬請正確申購。
  • 客戶經網上訂購,但無論任何交易,即使電腦系統顯示交易已經完成,MMM亦有權於通知客戶後取消該交易。MMM保留接受訂購單與否的最終權利。
  • 客戶填寫訂購單時請確認姓名、電郵地址及電話,及送貨地址是否正確,以確保商品快速送抵指定地點。 如有因客戶提供錯誤資料而引至任何損失,MMM不負責或賠償。
  • 如客戶未能於三天內透過Paypal付款及通知MMM,交易將被自動取消。
  • 售賣之產品均以實物拍攝,由於拍攝時受環境、光線、印刷及圖片組合的影響,商品實際可能會與實物有些微誤差,敬請消費者見諒。
  • 售賣之產品如有瑕疵,請於貨到後7個工作天內連同送貨單及收據,到彌明生活百貨專門店辦理換貨,如逾期未退換,即視為交貨完成。
  • 販售商品大部份原裝進口,MMM當盡最大努力確保商品供應充足,偶有部份商品因進口貨期之耽誤而導致缺貨,尚祈見諒,若偶有缺貨,MMM將另行通知客戶,因缺貨而導致的退款會於一個月內退回; 不便之處, 敬請見諒。
  • 基於不同國家的稅務差異,產品售價不包括當地關稅或當地的銷售稅。 • 所有售出貨品只作顧客私人使用,不可作任何商業用途,MMM有權拒絕所有懷疑用作商業用途之訂貨要求。
  • MMM有權單方面保留更改所有上列及其他有關售買貨品之條款,而不須作任何事先通知,若顧客不同意,可終止使用網上訂購服務,而已訂之貨物則不受影響。
  • 有關訂單的送貨服務,本公司使用順豐速遞及香港郵政。閣下在貨品運送方面的權利受相關公司的條款及細則所約束,閣下可要求參閱該等條款及細則。如閣下選用本公司之服務,就代表閣下同意本公司委託順豐速遞或香港郵政為閣下處理一切有關貨運事宜。本公司不會就相關公司的任何行為或失當而負責。如順豐速遞或郵政或供應商未能在30天内聯絡閣下送貨,MMM有權取消該單訂購,在收取該單訂購之3%手續費(以支付相關網上付款交易及貨品運送成本等)後,向閣下退還該單訂購額。
  • 如選購每月優惠產品,顧客須在下個月的2號前完成付款始能享受該優惠價格;否則系統會還原正價並以電郵通知,屆時顧客的訂單須按正價付款。

付款方式

Paypal或透過Paypal使用信用卡即時付款:

– 請直接以港幣支付總數至Paypal帳戶:paypal@mimingmart.com
– 請在備註寫上訂單編號
– 所有交易金額均需以港幣作結算。

MMM會在確認收到款項以後,在2-3個工作天內處理閣下的訂單。

運送費用

香港費用*:

-貨品總值HK$600以上的訂單免運費,
-貨品總值HK$600以下的訂單收取HK$30速遞費,如有順豐非工商地區或香港偏遠地區附加費,請向順豐支付。
*費用只包含的訂單的第一次送件的速遞費用;故如第一次送件不成功需再安排第二次送件, 第二次送件的速遞費用需由客人支付。
彌明生活百貨職員會在一般情況下2-3個工作日內把包裹交給順豐,由順豐以電話聯絡閣下,確認送貨日期及時間。任何關於courier 的問題,請致電 2893 7884,辦公時間為星期一至五上午10時至下午6時。

  • 香港郵政局郵遞(掛號): 費用視符貨品重量再加HK$40香港郵政局掛號費。 (據美國和加拿大郵政通知,已停止提供寄往美國和加拿大的掛號郵件的網上追蹤功能。建議顧客使用較快捷及安全的特快專遞Speedpost服務。)
  • 香港郵政局郵遞(Speedpost): 費用是郵遞掛號費用另加HK$105。

*彌明生活百貨使用香港郵政局的郵遞服務,當投遞及接到收據後,彌明生活百貨的責任已經完畢。如送件有任何問題,客戶需要直接跟香港或當地郵政局交涉,彌明生活百貨會合作提供所需投遞收據。 **客戶如選擇郵寄掛號或Speedpost特快專遞作送貨方式,而在郵件寄出後被退回,並於寄出日起計六個月內未能聯絡客戶辦理重新寄送事宜,該筆交易將被取消,所有款項將不獲退還。

海外訂單/郵遞注意事項

(1) 若貨品運送到中國香港以外國家,您將被當地視為入口者,您可能需要繳付附加費、各種稅項,或就有關貨品向運送目的地登記或申請進口許可證,這些收費及文件 申領均視乎運送目的地的法例而定,彌明生活百貨網站不能控制或預計這類收費的數目,彌明生活百貨網站亦不會為該等款項或文件申領手續負上任何法律責 任。如客戶對所在國家的入口關稅及法例有任何疑問,請跟當地海關聯絡。
(2) 如您按「確認」完成訂購程序,即表示接受並願意為付運訂購貨品的一切附加費、稅項或進口文件申領事宜負責。
(3) 選用「特快郵遞」可享更快捷的送貨時間,但據顧客的意見,「特快郵遞」同樣會因目的地海關檢查及稅收而延遲收件時間。請注意,收件人需全權負責一切有關海關事項及稅項事宜。
(4) 如貨件遭拒收而退回彌明生活百貨,我們將會收取運費(包括去程及回程運費)、手續費及退回訂單處理費(訂單總額的15%),餘額將退回予顧客。 注意: 因繳付附加費、各種稅項,或就有關貨品向運送目的地登記或申請進口許可證等均牽涉到當地國家的入口法例,我們必須如實報上貨品價值,而某些國家更規定必須 要將內載貨品的詳情,包括貨品價值的文件附在包裹外,以作清關之用。故此,我們在任何情況下均不能夠按客户要求,在報關文件上調整貨品價值。

新型冠狀病毒期間特別安排:確實送貨時間視乎實際情況而定。如遇特別情況延誤送貨,將不作通知。如顧客對訂單有疑問,可電郵至order@mimingmart.com查詢。

使用條款更新於:2020年9月